Playlist 2012-09-21

We Want The Airwaves 21.09.2012

Television – Marquee Moon
NOFX – The Decline
Adolescents – Kids of the Black Hole
Blank When Zero – Past, Presence and …
NoMeansNo – All the Little Bourgeois Dreams
Jawbreaker – Fireman
X-Ray Spex – Oh Bondage! Up Yours!
The Weirdos – We got the Neutron Bomb
UK Subs – Warhead
Suicidal Tendencies – Institutionalized
Fugazi – Merchandise
Fun Things – (Ain’t got) Time enough for Love
The Stooges – I wanna be your Dog
The Murder City Devils – Press Gang
Avoid One Thing – Lean on Sheena
Bratmobile – I’m in the Band
Misfits – She
Muff Potter – Allesnurgeklaut
Kafkas – Wenn ich mal ein Tattoo habe
Antitainment – Revolution heißt zu tun was man will
NOFX – Insulted by Germans (again)
Terrorgruppe – Destroy the Krauts
Highschool Nightmare – I should’ve known better
Epidemics – Never grow up
The Dopamines – You’re so vain Pt. II
Homegrown – I love you, not
ZSK – Riot Radio
Anti-Flag – The Bright Lights of America
Rantanplan – Solitary Man
The Mighty Mighty Bosstones – I want my City back
Reel Big Fish – Beer
Rocket from the Crypt – Eye on You
The Lawrence Arms – The Slowest Drink at the Saddest Bar on the Snowiest Day in the Greatest City
Dead to Me – The Monarch Hotel
Leatherface – Hoodlum
The King Blues – Does anybody care about us
The Distillers – City of Angels
Ramones – I don’t wanna grow up
Dead Kennedys – Kill the Poor
Descendents – Bikeage
Green Day – Stuart and the Ave.
The Offspring – Self-Esteem
Die Ärzte -Herrliche Jahre
Bad Religion – Come join us
No Use for a Name – Soulmate
New Bruises – Is Nature the Key?
Nothington – Where I stand
Avail – High Lonesome
Red City Radio – Two for Flinching
MxPx – Far Away
Strung Out – City Lights
Propagandhi – Nation States
Rise Against – Give it all
The Fire Still Burns – Insert Motivation here
Rancid – Fall back down
Hot Water Music – Drag my Body
Off with their Heads – Fuck this, I’m out
Refused – New Noise
Boysetsfire – After the Eulogy
Fucked Up – Queen of Hearts
The Clash – Police on my Back
Dropkick Murphys – Gonna be a Blackout tonight
Goldfinger – Superman
Liberator – Kick de Bucket
Mad Caddies – Road Rash
Atom & His Package – I’m downright amazed at what I can destroy with just a Hammer
De Heideroosjes – Time is ticking away
Mr. Irish Bastard – I smell the Blood
Bouncing Souls – True Believers
Slime – Sich fügen heißt lügen
EA 80 – Auf Wiedersehen

Die Kommentare sind geschlossen.